Here's how to get in touch with us

Clubhouse phone

317-849-0021


Contacts that can help you with questions about ISC


Commodore  |  Andy McDonald

commodore@indianapolissailing.org

Vice-Commodore  |  Dave Ebel

vicecommodore@indianapolissailing.org

Office Manager  |  Michelle Sarber

          office@indianapolissailing.org

Clubhouse Manager  |  Jean Smith

clubhouse@indianapolissailing.org

Membership Bill Mullineaux

membership@indianapolissailing.org

Harbormaster  |  Mark Saalmuller

harbormaster@indianapolissailing.org

Racing  |  Kevin Black

racing@indianapolissailing.org

Junior Sailing & Camp  |  Michelle Sarber

office@indianapolissailing.org

Here's how to get to us