Here's how to get in touch with us

Clubhouse phone

317-849-0021


Contacts that can help you with questions about ISC​


Commodore  |  Eric Guion

commodore@indianapolissailing.org

Vice-Commodore  |  Jess Lawhead

vicecommodore@indianapolissailing.org

Office Manager  |  Michelle Sarber

          office@indianapolissailing.org

Membership Information  |  Don Wilson

membership@indianapolissailing.org

Junior Sailing & Camp  |  Michelle Sarber

office@indianapolissailing.org

Clubhouse  |  Deborah Brown  |  Jean Smith

clubhouse@indianapolissailing.org

Harbormaster  |  Thane Morgan

harbormaster@indianapolissailing.org

Property Manager  |  Paul Dovey

property@indianapolissailing.org

Boat Parking  |  Luke Mongin  |  Brian Rosensteel

parking@indianapolissailing.org

Webmaster  |  Adam Ondrejack

webmaster@indianapolissailing.org

Here's how to get to us